Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

For general questions about TACSEI please contact Marilyn Cureton at (813) 974-9803 or email cureton@usf.edu.

Tell Us What You Think!

What TACSEI products have you found that are particularly useful? Do you have ideas or suggestions to improve our site or our products? We want to hear from you! Share your ideas with us by filling out our quick and easy online survey.

Principal Investigator

  • Lise Fox Lise Fox
    University of South Florida
    Louis de la Parte Florida Mental Health Institute
    Department of Child & Family Studies
    13301 N. Bruce. B. Downs Blvd, MHC2-1134
    Tampa, FL 33612-3807
    Phone: (813) 974-6100
    Fax: (813) 974-6115
    Email: lisefox@usf.edu

Co-Principal Investigators

  • Glen DunlapGlen Dunlap
    University of South Florida
    Louis de la Parte Florida Mental Health Institute
    2778 Mayberry Drive
    Reno, NV 89509
    Phone: (775) 786-9319
    Fax: (813) 974-6115
    Email: glendunlap@sbcglobal.net
  • Barbara SmithBarbara J. Smith
    University of Colorado Denver
    1380 Lawrence St., LW-637
    Denver, CO  80204
    Phone: (303) 315-4939
    Fax: (303) 315-4944
    Email: Barbara.Smith@ucdenver.edu
  • Phil StrainPhil Strain
    University of Colorado Denver
    1380 Lawrence St., LW-613
    Denver, CO  80204
    Phone: (303) 315-4935
    Fax: (303) 315-4946
    Email: Phil.Strain@ucdenver.edu

Key Center Personnel

  • Karen BlaseKaren Blase

    FPG Child Development Institute
    National Implementation Research Network
    CB#8145 UNC-Chapel Hill
    Chapel Hill, NC  27599-8040
    Phone: (919) 966-9050
    Fax: (919) 966-7463
    Email: blase@mail.fpg.unc.edu

  • Kathleen BaggettKathleen M. Baggett
    Juniper Gardens Children’s Project
    650 Minnesota Avenue, Second Floor
    Kansas City, KS 66101
    Phone: (913) 321-3143, Ext. 237
    Email:kbaggett@ku.edu
  • Erin E. BartonErin E. Barton
    Early Childhood Special Education
    School of Education and Human Development 
    University of Colorado Denver 
    1380 Lawrence Street
    Phone: (303) 315-2159
    Email: erin.barton@ucdenver.edu 
  • Denise BinderDenise Binder
    Florida Center for Inclusive Communities
    Department of Child and Family Studies
    College of Behavioral and Community Sciences
    University of South Florida
    13301 Bruce B. Downs Blvd.
    MHC 2113A
    Tampa, Fl 33612-3807
    Phone: (813) 974-3413
    Fax: (813) 974-6115
    Email: DBinder@usf.edu
  • Judith CartaJudith Carta
    Juniper Gardens Children's Project
    University of Kansas
    650 Minnesota Avenue, 2nd Floor
    Kansas City, KS 66101
    Phone: (913) 321-3143
    Fax: (913) 371-8522
    Email: carta@ku.edu
  • Marilyn CuretonMarilyn Cureton
    University of South Florida
    Louis de la Parte Florida Mental Health Institute
    Department of Child & Family Studies
    13301 N. Bruce. B. Downs Blvd, MHC2-1134
    Tampa, FL 33612-3807
    Phone: (813) 974-9803
    Fax: (813) 974-6115
    Email: cureton@usf.edu
  • Jill GiacominiJill Giacomini
    University of Colorado Denver
    1380 Lawrence St., LW-630
    Denver, CO  80204
    Phone: (303) 315-4940
    Fax: (303) 315-4944
    Email: Jill.Giacomini@ucdenver.edu
  • Mary Louise HemmeterMary Louise Hemmeter
    Vanderbilt University
    Department of Special Education
    Box 328 GPC
    Vanderbilt University
    Nashville, TN 37203
    Phone: (615) 322-8150
    Fax: (615) 343-1570
    Email: ml.hemmeter@vanderbilt.edu
  • Image Not AvailableRoxane Kaufmann
    National TA Center on Children’s Mental Health
    Georgetown University
    Center for Child and Human Development
    Box  571485
    Washington, DC   20057
    Phone: (202) 687-5072
    Fax: (202) 687-1954
    Email: kaufmanr@georgetown.edu
  • Ron RoybalRon Roybal
    University of Colorado Denver
    1380 Lawrence St., LW-619
    Denver, CO  80204
    Phone: (303) 315-4932
    Fax: (303) 315-4946
    Email: Ronald.Roybal@ucdenver.edu